Applications

ACEA products are used by researchers across the globe for drug discovery and development, toxicology, flow cytometry, safety pharmacology, disease studies, clinical diagnostics, and basic research.

OTHER APPLICATIONS
15+

YEARS IN BUSINESS

1300+

CITATIONS IN PEER REVIEWED PUBLICATIONS

2300

INSTRUMENTS PLACED GLOBALLY

SEE PUBLICATIONS

Products

Maximum physiological relevance of data at
an unprecedented level of detail.

INSTRUMENTS REAGENTS CONSUMABLES

Versatile autosampling, impressive flexibility.
Future-ready at an affordable cost.

INSTRUMENTS REAGENTS CONSUMABLES

News & Events

GTC | September 28-29, 2017 | San Diego, CA

Come visit ACEA a the 6th Cancer Therapeutics & Partnering Summit, to be held on September 28-29, 2017 in San …

GLIIFCA | September 22-24, 2017 | Middleton, WI

Join ACEA Biosciences at GLIIFCA! This conference provides a great opportunity for the Great Lakes region cytometry professionals to come together …

WEBINAR: Exploring the Role of iPSC-Cardiomyocytes in Human Biology and Disease

Date/Time: Thursday, September 7, 2017 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT   Human induced pluripotent stem …

Contact Us

North America
United Kingdom
International

CUSTOMER SERVICE

+1 (858) 724-0928 | (866) 308-2232