w
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

ACEA Headquarters

■ Address: 6779 Mesa Ridge Rd # 100, San Diego, CA 92121.
■ Telephone: +1 858 724 0928
■ Toll-Free: +1 866 308 2232
■ ​​Facsimile: +1 858 724 0927 


E-mail 

■ Placing Orders: orders@aceabio.com
■ General Information: Info@aceabio.com
■ Job Information: Jobs@aceabio.com
■ Quotes for U.S.: Sales@aceabio.com
■ Biology and Software Support: Appsupport@aceabio.com
■ Hardware Support: Techsupport@aceabio.com
■ Grant and Award Program: Grant@aceabio.com

 

US Account Managers

Name Phone Number
E-Mail
Instrument Territory
Adrian papas 858-888-0041
apapas@aceabio.com
               xCELLigence  Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Alaska, Utah, Northern CA (Above Santa Barbara)
Beth Nigh 630-853-0255
bnigh@aceabio.com
 xCELLigence APAC & Japan, based in Singapore
Bobby Laird 832-551-4010
blaird@aceabio.com
 xCELLigence New Mexico, Texas, Colorado, Alabama, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Naichen Yu 858-342-6115
nyu@aceabio.com
 xCELLigence Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania
Peter Bent 919-808-6466
pbent@aceabio.com
 xCELLigence West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, Kentucky, Tennessee, Delaware, North Carolina, South Carolina, Washington DC, Georgia, Florida
Ken Dickerson
 
858-386-3726
kdickerson@aceabio.com
 xCELLigence Southern CA, Arizona, Hawaii
Vladi Cherepakhin 760-429-5880
vladi@aceabio.com
 NovoCyte United States

 

Global Scientific / Technical Support

Name Title E-Mail Region Covered/Based in
Ying Ying Chan, Ph.D. Country Manager, APAC & Japan ychan@aceabio.com APAC & Japan, based in Singapore
Jia Kang (Joy), Ph.D. Field Application Scientist, APAC & Japan jkang@aceabio.com APAC & Japan, based in Singapore
Melissa Brierley, Ph.D. Country Manager, Canada mbrierley@aceabio.com Canada, based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Riccardo Faggi Country Manager, Italy rfaggi@aceabio.com Italy/Spain/Portugal, based in Rome, Italy
Emilie Viey, Ph.D. Assistant General Manager, European Operations eviey@aceabio.com France/Belgium, based in Grenoble France
Silke Schwengberg, Ph.D. Country Manager - D/A/CH sschwengberg@aceabio.com Germany, Austria, Switzerland, based in Cologne, Germany
Emeric Deruy, Ph.D. European Field Application Scientist ederuy@aceabio.com France/Belgium, based in Anstaing, France
Annemieke Karyotis, Ph.D. Country Manager,UK akaryotis@aceabio.com UK, based in Scotland

 

Driving Directions

From San Diego Airport:

Click to zoom in

 

Take Highway 163 northbound
Exit onto I-805 toward Los Angeles
Take the Vista Sorrento Pkwy / Mira Mesa Blvd Exit
Turn Right at Mira Mesa Blvd
Turn Right at Flanders Dr.
Turn Right at Mesa Rim Rd
Turn Left at Mesa Ridge Rd.
At the End of the cUL-da-SAC, drive into the Parking Lot,
go to the very back of the buildings to locate Suite 100,
Our Lobby Door Faces the Canyons.

   

From Los Angeles / Orange County: 

Click to zoom in

 

Take Highway 5 southbound
At 5/805 Split, Take 805 southbound
Take the Sorrento Valley Rd Exit
Turn Left at Sorrento Valley Rd
Continue on Mira Mesa Blvd
Turn Right at Flanders Dr.
Turn Right at Mesa Rim Rd
Turn Left at Mesa Ridge Rd.
At the End of the cUL-da-SAC, drive into the Parking Lot,
go to the very back of the buildings to locate Suite 100,
Our Lobby Door Faces the Canyons.