w
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

ACEA Headquarters

■ Address: 6779 Mesa Ridge Rd # 100, San Diego, CA 92121.
■ Telephone: (858) 724-0928
■ Toll-Free: (866) 308-2232
■ ​​Facsimile: (858) 724-0927 


E-mail 

■ Placing Orders: orders@aceabio.com
■ General Information: Info@aceabio.com
■ Job Information: Jobs@aceabio.com
■ Quotes for U.S.: Sales@aceabio.com
■ Biology and Software Support: Appsupport@aceabio.com
■ Hardware Support: Techsupport@aceabio.com
■ Grant and Award Program: Grant@aceabio.com

 

Global Scientific / Technical Support

APAC & Japan

Canada

Italy / Spain / Portugal

Ying Ying Chan, Ph.D. 
Country Manager ychan@aceabio.com

Melissa Brierley, Ph.D. 
Country Manager
mbrierley@aceabio.com

Riccardo Faggi 
Country Manager 
rfaggi@aceabio.com

 

 

 

France / Belgium

Germany / Austria / Switzerland

 

Emilie Viey, Ph.D. 
Assistant General Manager, European Operations eviey@aceabio.com

Silke Schwengberg, Ph.D. 
Country Manager 
sschwengberg@aceabio.com

 

 

Driving Directions

From San Diego Airport:

Click to zoom in

 

Take Highway 163 northbound
Exit onto I-805 toward Los Angeles
Take the Vista Sorrento Pkwy / Mira Mesa Blvd Exit
Turn Right at Mira Mesa Blvd
Turn Right at Flanders Dr.
Turn Right at Mesa Rim Rd
Turn Left at Mesa Ridge Rd.
At the End of the cUL-da-SAC, drive into the Parking Lot,
go to the very back of the buildings to locate Suite 100,
Our Lobby Door Faces the Canyons.

   

From Los Angeles / Orange County: 

Click to zoom in

 

Take Highway 5 southbound
At 5/805 Split, Take 805 southbound
Take the Sorrento Valley Rd Exit
Turn Left at Sorrento Valley Rd
Continue on Mira Mesa Blvd
Turn Right at Flanders Dr.
Turn Right at Mesa Rim Rd
Turn Left at Mesa Ridge Rd.
At the End of the cUL-da-SAC, drive into the Parking Lot,
go to the very back of the buildings to locate Suite 100,
Our Lobby Door Faces the Canyons.